Dirty Ernie Show


  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 3 - Heavy Flo liebt Buck. Buck aber steht auf die sexy Schwester, die er fickt. Eines Tages entdeckt Heavy Flo, dass die Schwester Bucks Schwanz lutscht und ist überrascht über die Größe. Heavy Flo will Bucks Aufmerksamkeit erregen, aber dieser geht nicht darauf ein. Also muss sie die sexy Schwester loswerden, um Bucks Herz zu erobern. Sie träumt einen perversen Traum, in dem sie Buck errettet.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 3 Animation

    Heavy Flo liebt Buck. Buck aber steht auf die sexy Schwester, die er fickt. Eines Tages entdeckt Heavy Flo, dass die Schwester Bucks Schwanz lutscht und ist überrascht über die Größe. Heavy Flo will Bucks Aufmerksamkeit erregen, aber dieser geht nicht darauf ein. Also muss sie die sexy Schwester loswerden, um Bucks Herz zu erobern. Sie träumt einen perversen Traum, in dem sie Buck errettet.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.62/5
    Ansichten: 98532
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 4 - In diesem Film ist ein kleiner Fehler. Um diesen zu korrigieren, musst du die rechte Maustaste auf dem Film drücken. Wenn du siehst, dass nichts passiert (es wird eingeblendet "inspection today..") spule vorwärts. Wieder rechte Maustaste und Play :) Heavy Flo und die sexy Schwester nehmen am Wettbewerb „die Oberschwester“ teil. Sie müssen viel trainieren. Buck hilft der sexy Schwester und fickt sie, aber Heavy Flo trainiert alleine. Als der Wettkampf beginnt, entwickelt sich zwischen der Schwester und Heavy Flo ein persönlicher Kampf. Sie geben sich alle Mühe, aber es gewinnt eine andere Schwester, weil sie den besten Blowjob erledigt hat.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 4 Animation

    In diesem Film ist ein kleiner Fehler. Um diesen zu korrigieren, musst du die rechte Maustaste auf dem Film drücken. Wenn du siehst, dass nichts passiert (es wird eingeblendet "inspection today..") spule vorwärts. Wieder rechte Maustaste und Play :) Heavy Flo und die sexy Schwester nehmen am Wettbewerb „die Oberschwester“ teil. Sie müssen viel trainieren. Buck hilft der sexy Schwester und fickt sie, aber Heavy Flo trainiert alleine. Als der Wettkampf beginnt, entwickelt sich zwischen der Schwester und Heavy Flo ein persönlicher Kampf. Sie geben sich alle Mühe, aber es gewinnt eine andere Schwester, weil sie den besten Blowjob erledigt hat.

    • Aktuelles Rating 4.15/5
    Ansichten: 167435
  • Thoughts Delivered
 - They say you can't always get what you want. But what if you could? What would you do if everything that your subconscious wished for and fantasized aboutcame true? Would that be a blessing...or more like a curse? As your fantasies come true a lot of questions will also surface. How did they come true? Are you dreaming or just simply going mad? One thing’s for sure...this will be an adventure filled with tons of pussy and lust!
    Thoughts Delivered

    They say you can't always get what you want. But what if you could? What would you do if everything that your subconscious wished for and fantasized aboutcame true? Would that be a blessing...or more like a curse? As your fantasies come true a lot of questions will also surface. How did they come true? Are you dreaming or just simply going mad? One thing’s for sure...this will be an adventure filled with tons of pussy and lust!

    • Aktuelles Rating 5.00/5
    Ansichten: 2016
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 7 - Ernie findet ein Auto, mit dem du dich in eine andere Person verwandeln kannst. Er setzt Buck in dieses Auto hinein, und tauscht mit ihm die Körper, damit er die sexy Schwester bumsen kann, die sich Buck die ganze Zeit vornimmt. Als er zu ihr geht, erhält er eine Abfuhr. Also will er ein andere Schwester ficken. Als er gerade soweit ist, seinen Schwanz in ihre Muschi zu stecken, stoppt die Maschine plötzlich.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 7 Animation

    Ernie findet ein Auto, mit dem du dich in eine andere Person verwandeln kannst. Er setzt Buck in dieses Auto hinein, und tauscht mit ihm die Körper, damit er die sexy Schwester bumsen kann, die sich Buck die ganze Zeit vornimmt. Als er zu ihr geht, erhält er eine Abfuhr. Also will er ein andere Schwester ficken. Als er gerade soweit ist, seinen Schwanz in ihre Muschi zu stecken, stoppt die Maschine plötzlich.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.56/5
    Ansichten: 102646
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 5 - Buck möchte die neue Schwester bezirzen, aber Heavy Flo und die sexy Schwester werden eifersüchtig. Daher beschließen Ernie und die sexy Schwester, dass Ernie ihr hilft, den Sex von Buck mit der neuen Schwester zu stören. Dafür muss die sexy Schwester Buck einen blasen. Mit Cecils Hilfe schreiten die beiden zur Tat. Als es für die sexy Schwester nun an der Zeit ist, ihr Versprechen einzulösen, beginnt sie mit ihrem Blowjob, aber nicht so, wie Ernie sich das gedacht hatte.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 5 Animation

    Buck möchte die neue Schwester bezirzen, aber Heavy Flo und die sexy Schwester werden eifersüchtig. Daher beschließen Ernie und die sexy Schwester, dass Ernie ihr hilft, den Sex von Buck mit der neuen Schwester zu stören. Dafür muss die sexy Schwester Buck einen blasen. Mit Cecils Hilfe schreiten die beiden zur Tat. Als es für die sexy Schwester nun an der Zeit ist, ihr Versprechen einzulösen, beginnt sie mit ihrem Blowjob, aber nicht so, wie Ernie sich das gedacht hatte.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.81/5
    Ansichten: 138836
  • Dirty Ernie show Ep. 8 - Als sich Buck und die sexy Krankenschwester unterhalten, bekommt Ernie mit, dass der Fernseher der Schwester kaputt ist und sie Buck bittet, ihn bei ihr zu Hause zu reparieren. Da sie in Ernies Nachbaschaft wohnt, beschließt er, die beiden abends zu belauschen und durch ein Loch zu beobachten, was die beiden treiben. Als Buck zu der sexy Schwester kommt, versucht er den TV zu reparieren, das klappt aber nicht und die beiden geben sich dem Sex hin.
    Dirty Ernie show Ep. 8 Animation

    Als sich Buck und die sexy Krankenschwester unterhalten, bekommt Ernie mit, dass der Fernseher der Schwester kaputt ist und sie Buck bittet, ihn bei ihr zu Hause zu reparieren. Da sie in Ernies Nachbaschaft wohnt, beschließt er, die beiden abends zu belauschen und durch ein Loch zu beobachten, was die beiden treiben. Als Buck zu der sexy Schwester kommt, versucht er den TV zu reparieren, das klappt aber nicht und die beiden geben sich dem Sex hin.

    • Aktuelles Rating 4.04/5
    Ansichten: 151001
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 6 - Das Krankenhaus hat eine Lieferung mit Viagra und Valium bekommen. Ernie bekommt Wind davon, als Heavy Flo die Kiste ins Lager bringt. Er beschließt, das Viagra zu stehlen, um die sexy Krankenschwester zu ficken. Als er die Kiste öffnet, weiß er nicht, was Viagra und was Valium ist. Er kippt einfach eine Flasche runter und träumt dann, dass er es so richtig mit der süßen Schwester treibt. Erst später dämmert ihm, dass er die falsche Flasche erwischt hat und er nur träumt.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 6 Animation

    Das Krankenhaus hat eine Lieferung mit Viagra und Valium bekommen. Ernie bekommt Wind davon, als Heavy Flo die Kiste ins Lager bringt. Er beschließt, das Viagra zu stehlen, um die sexy Krankenschwester zu ficken. Als er die Kiste öffnet, weiß er nicht, was Viagra und was Valium ist. Er kippt einfach eine Flasche runter und träumt dann, dass er es so richtig mit der süßen Schwester treibt. Erst später dämmert ihm, dass er die falsche Flasche erwischt hat und er nur träumt.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.84/5
    Ansichten: 184243
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 2 - Ernie beobachtet, wie sich die sexy Krankenschwester und Buck unterhalten. Ernie wird eifersüchtig, weil er merkt, dass Buck die Schwester beeindrucken will. Später verschwinden die beiden im Personalraum, um Sex zu haben. Ernie will sie durch den Ventilationsschacht beobachten. Er krabbelt hinein und sieht, wie es die zwei auf dem Tisch treiben. Aber auch Heavy Flo bekommt das mit und versucht, Ernie zu kriegen.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 2 Animation

    Ernie beobachtet, wie sich die sexy Krankenschwester und Buck unterhalten. Ernie wird eifersüchtig, weil er merkt, dass Buck die Schwester beeindrucken will. Später verschwinden die beiden im Personalraum, um Sex zu haben. Ernie will sie durch den Ventilationsschacht beobachten. Er krabbelt hinein und sieht, wie es die zwei auf dem Tisch treiben. Aber auch Heavy Flo bekommt das mit und versucht, Ernie zu kriegen.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.64/5
    Ansichten: 111719
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 1 - Herzlich Willkommen in der perversen Ernie-Show – die weltweil erste interaktive Sitcom für Erwachsene. Gehe durch die Show und die werden verschiedene Möglichkeiten und Menüpunkte angeboten. Alles was Ernie in der Show macht, hängt von deiner Auswahl ab – Ernies Perversität ist nur von dir bhängig. Wähle umsichtig aus und er ist glücklich. Triffst du die falsche Wahl, muss er die Konsequenzen tragen. In dieser Episode nimmt Ernie nicht nur seine Medikamente ein, aber auch die von Cecil. Das war zuviel und er träumt nun, dass er eine sexy Krankenschwester aus der Gefahr rettet und sie dann durchfickt. Als er aufwacht, stiehlt er einen Apparat, mit dem man sehen kann, was die Krankenschwester hinter der Wand macht. Heute kann er beobachten, wie sie mit ihrem rosa Dildo masturbiert.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 1 Animation

    Herzlich Willkommen in der perversen Ernie-Show – die weltweil erste interaktive Sitcom für Erwachsene. Gehe durch die Show und die werden verschiedene Möglichkeiten und Menüpunkte angeboten. Alles was Ernie in der Show macht, hängt von deiner Auswahl ab – Ernies Perversität ist nur von dir bhängig. Wähle umsichtig aus und er ist glücklich. Triffst du die falsche Wahl, muss er die Konsequenzen tragen. In dieser Episode nimmt Ernie nicht nur seine Medikamente ein, aber auch die von Cecil. Das war zuviel und er träumt nun, dass er eine sexy Krankenschwester aus der Gefahr rettet und sie dann durchfickt. Als er aufwacht, stiehlt er einen Apparat, mit dem man sehen kann, was die Krankenschwester hinter der Wand macht. Heute kann er beobachten, wie sie mit ihrem rosa Dildo masturbiert.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.92/5
    Ansichten: 139143
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep.9 - Im Krankenhaus gibt es einen neuen Physiotherapeuten. Er heißt Buck, sieht klasse aus und hat einen muskulösen Body. Buck, Heavy Flo und eine sexy Krankenschwester leiten die Gymnastikübungen, als der Schwester plötzlich der BH reißt. Zum Leidwesen von Ernie schafft es Buck ihre Brüste zu verdecken, damit keiner was sieht. Ernie wird wütend, denn er will doch ihre großen Brüste sehen.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep.9 Animation

    Im Krankenhaus gibt es einen neuen Physiotherapeuten. Er heißt Buck, sieht klasse aus und hat einen muskulösen Body. Buck, Heavy Flo und eine sexy Krankenschwester leiten die Gymnastikübungen, als der Schwester plötzlich der BH reißt. Zum Leidwesen von Ernie schafft es Buck ihre Brüste zu verdecken, damit keiner was sieht. Ernie wird wütend, denn er will doch ihre großen Brüste sehen.

    • Aktuelles Rating 3.99/5
    Ansichten: 149675
  • PeroPero
 - Join thousands of players from around the world in the ultimate card-battle sexual adventure! Explore the world for new mind-bending seduction methods. Unite all of your companions into a cum hungry harem set to dethrone your opponents from their reign of sexual supremacy.
    PeroPero

    Join thousands of players from around the world in the ultimate card-battle sexual adventure! Explore the world for new mind-bending seduction methods. Unite all of your companions into a cum hungry harem set to dethrone your opponents from their reign of sexual supremacy.

    • Aktuelles Rating 5.00/5
    Ansichten: 2016

Dirty Ernie Show


  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 3 - Heavy flo is in love with Buck. But buck is fucking with nursie and one day she noticed nursie making blowjob for Buck and she was surprised that he has so big dick. She tried to have his attention on her but he refused Heavy flo. So she decided to get rid of nursie so she could do a blowjob for Buck. She dreams dirty dreams how she is killing nursie and saves Buck from her.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 3 Animation

    Heavy flo is in love with Buck. But buck is fucking with nursie and one day she noticed nursie making blowjob for Buck and she was surprised that he has so big dick. She tried to have his attention on her but he refused Heavy flo. So she decided to get rid of nursie so she could do a blowjob for Buck. She dreams dirty dreams how she is killing nursie and saves Buck from her.

    • Current rating 3.62/5
    Views: 98242
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 4 - there's a little bug: when you see "inspection today.." Right click and press forward. Right click again and press play. Heavy flo and nursie are sharing a competition in „Head nurse”. They need to train a lot and Buck is helping nursie to train during sex but Heavy flo is training by herself. When competition begins between nursie and heavy flo begins close contest. They are doing their best they can but for the surprise wins another nurse because she is making the best blowjob ever.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 4 Animation

    there's a little bug: when you see "inspection today.." Right click and press forward. Right click again and press play. Heavy flo and nursie are sharing a competition in „Head nurse”. They need to train a lot and Buck is helping nursie to train during sex but Heavy flo is training by herself. When competition begins between nursie and heavy flo begins close contest. They are doing their best they can but for the surprise wins another nurse because she is making the best blowjob ever.

    • Current rating 4.15/5
    Views: 167165
  • iStripper
 - iStripper has one goal: titillate your senses and trigger your desire. That's why we respect super high standards in matter of gorgeousness and sexiness. Download iStripper now and enjoy more than 2,000 full length completely nude shows performed by 500+ of the finest performers, including professional dancers and famous pornstars like Valentina Nappi, Skin Diamond, Ariana Marie and so many more!
    iStripper

    iStripper has one goal: titillate your senses and trigger your desire. That's why we respect super high standards in matter of gorgeousness and sexiness. Download iStripper now and enjoy more than 2,000 full length completely nude shows performed by 500+ of the finest performers, including professional dancers and famous pornstars like Valentina Nappi, Skin Diamond, Ariana Marie and so many more!

    • Current rating 5.00/5
    Views: 2016
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 7 - Ernie finds a machine which helps to change your body to another person body. Ernie enticed Buck into this machine and moved to his body to be able to fuck that sexy nursie he is always fucking. He came to sexy nursie but she refused him and he decided to use this chance and fuck another girl and when he was ready to put his dick inside of another sexy nursie a machine stopped working.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 7 Animation

    Ernie finds a machine which helps to change your body to another person body. Ernie enticed Buck into this machine and moved to his body to be able to fuck that sexy nursie he is always fucking. He came to sexy nursie but she refused him and he decided to use this chance and fuck another girl and when he was ready to put his dick inside of another sexy nursie a machine stopped working.

    • Current rating 3.56/5
    Views: 102447
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 5 - Buck is trying to fascinate new nurse but Heavy flo and sexy nursie are getting jealous. So sexy nursie and Ernie had an agreement if he helps her to disturb Buck and new nurse sex she will make a blowjob for Ernie. When Buck and new nurse went to have sex Ernie and sexy nursie shitted on them with Cecils help. When it was a time to make a blowjob for Ernie sexy nursie did it but not the way he was waiting for.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 5 Animation

    Buck is trying to fascinate new nurse but Heavy flo and sexy nursie are getting jealous. So sexy nursie and Ernie had an agreement if he helps her to disturb Buck and new nurse sex she will make a blowjob for Ernie. When Buck and new nurse went to have sex Ernie and sexy nursie shitted on them with Cecils help. When it was a time to make a blowjob for Ernie sexy nursie did it but not the way he was waiting for.

    • Current rating 3.81/5
    Views: 138614
  • Dirty Ernie show Ep. 8 - When Buck and sexy nursie were chatting Ernie started to listen and heard that sexy nursie invited Buck to her flat to repair her tv. Ernie lives next door to sexy nursie and he decided to listen and watch what they will be doing. When Buck came to sexy nursie they sat on the couch and she asked him to press any button on tv but it didn’t work and decided to have sex.
    Dirty Ernie show Ep. 8 Animation

    When Buck and sexy nursie were chatting Ernie started to listen and heard that sexy nursie invited Buck to her flat to repair her tv. Ernie lives next door to sexy nursie and he decided to listen and watch what they will be doing. When Buck came to sexy nursie they sat on the couch and she asked him to press any button on tv but it didn’t work and decided to have sex.

    • Current rating 4.04/5
    Views: 150764
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 6 - To the hospital are delivered a lot of viagra and valium. Ernie notices that heavy flo is taking those pills to utility room. Ernie decided to steal viagra, drink it and to fuck sexy nursie. He broke a box where pills are but he can’t separate where viagra and where is valium. He choose one bottle of pills and drank them. He had a dream that he fucks with sexy nursie and he understood that it was just a dream and wrong pills.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 6 Animation

    To the hospital are delivered a lot of viagra and valium. Ernie notices that heavy flo is taking those pills to utility room. Ernie decided to steal viagra, drink it and to fuck sexy nursie. He broke a box where pills are but he can’t separate where viagra and where is valium. He choose one bottle of pills and drank them. He had a dream that he fucks with sexy nursie and he understood that it was just a dream and wrong pills.

    • Current rating 3.84/5
    Views: 183934
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 2 - Ernie is observing sexy nursie and Buck. He is jealous on Buck because he is trying to fascinate sexy nursie. Later Buck and sexy nursie went to utility room to have sex and Ernie decided to watch from the airshaft. He crawled into airshaft and watched how sexy nursie and Buck were having crazy sex on the table. But Heavy flo noticed that Ernie was watching and tried to catch him.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 2 Animation

    Ernie is observing sexy nursie and Buck. He is jealous on Buck because he is trying to fascinate sexy nursie. Later Buck and sexy nursie went to utility room to have sex and Ernie decided to watch from the airshaft. He crawled into airshaft and watched how sexy nursie and Buck were having crazy sex on the table. But Heavy flo noticed that Ernie was watching and tried to catch him.

    • Current rating 3.64/5
    Views: 111461
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 1 - Welcome to the Dirty Ernie show - the world's first interactive adult sitcom. As you go through the show, you will be presented with various options and interactive elements. Ernie's experiences throughout the show are 
based on your choices - the gratification of Ernie's letcherous desires is entirely up to you. Choose wisely and Ernie's one happy bastard. Make the wrong choice and Ernie is left to suffer the consequences. In this episode: Ernie drank his pills and stole pills from Cecil and he got turned-on and dreamed about how he saves sexy nursie from trouble and after fucks her. When he woke up he decided to steal a machine from hospital to his room to be able to watch what sexy nursie is doing behind the wall. He was lucky that night and he saw her masturbating with her pink dildo.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep. 1 Animation

    Welcome to the Dirty Ernie show - the world's first interactive adult sitcom. As you go through the show, you will be presented with various options and interactive elements. Ernie's experiences throughout the show are based on your choices - the gratification of Ernie's letcherous desires is entirely up to you. Choose wisely and Ernie's one happy bastard. Make the wrong choice and Ernie is left to suffer the consequences. In this episode: Ernie drank his pills and stole pills from Cecil and he got turned-on and dreamed about how he saves sexy nursie from trouble and after fucks her. When he woke up he decided to steal a machine from hospital to his room to be able to watch what sexy nursie is doing behind the wall. He was lucky that night and he saw her masturbating with her pink dildo.

    • Current rating 3.92/5
    Views: 138885
  • Dirty Ernie Show Ep.9 - In hospital arrives new working man to be in charge of physical exercises for patients. New hot worker name is Bucks and he has a very sexy body with big muscles. Buck, Heavy flo and sexy nursie are managing exercises when nursies bra brokes but Bucks is getting in time to hold her breast and Ernie gets angry because he didn’t manage to see her big breast.
    Dirty Ernie Show Ep.9 Animation

    In hospital arrives new working man to be in charge of physical exercises for patients. New hot worker name is Bucks and he has a very sexy body with big muscles. Buck, Heavy flo and sexy nursie are managing exercises when nursies bra brokes but Bucks is getting in time to hold her breast and Ernie gets angry because he didn’t manage to see her big breast.

    • Current rating 3.99/5
    Views: 149409
  • The MILF Fanatic
 - A successful, very handsome and attractive man, who has an obsession: you simply adore MILFs. Your father remarried when you were a teenager and that just piqued your interest in MILFs, since your step-mother is an incredibly gorgeous woman. Fortunately, her best friend is also beautiful, your boss is also a bombshell MILF and last but not least, your maid also happens to be a sexy woman in her late 30s.
    The MILF Fanatic

    A successful, very handsome and attractive man, who has an obsession: you simply adore MILFs. Your father remarried when you were a teenager and that just piqued your interest in MILFs, since your step-mother is an incredibly gorgeous woman. Fortunately, her best friend is also beautiful, your boss is also a bombshell MILF and last but not least, your maid also happens to be a sexy woman in her late 30s.

    • Current rating 5.00/5
    Views: 2016